Our Mission is to provide quality training and to be

a unified voice for the Affordable Housing Industry.

Board of Directors

    • President
      Bobby Griffith - JL Gray
    • Treasurer
      Jack MacGillivray - Monarch Properties
    • Secretary
      Jeff Carnell - Medlock Southwest Management Corporation
    • Management Chair
      Scot Fishburn - JL Gray
    • Developmant Co-chairs
      Jeff Curry - JL Gray
      Michelle Den Bleyker
    • Directors
      Chris Stanley - Monarch Properties
      Kaye Medlock  - Medlock Southwest Management Corporation
      Rose Silva-Smith - YES Housing
      Mercy Castillo
    • Communications Director
      Lori Varnell
       - JL Gray
    • Conference Coordinator
      Deana Kirby
       - JL Gray
    • AANM Liaison
      Kelle Senye
    • USDA Liaison
      Cindy Jackson
    • HUD Liaison
      Gloria Garcia
    • MFA Liaison
      Debbie Davis
    • Vendor Repsentatives
      Charlie Waits - GHEIS
      Jeff Thomas - HD Supply
      Danny Lilly - Dunn-Edwards
      Matt Naughton - ICAST

Southwest Affordable Housing Group

2013 Poster Contest

SWAHG is proud to announce our first ever Poster Contest. 

This contest is open to all children, pre-K – 12th grades, who live in our Exceptional Communities.14 divisional winners will receive a $250.00 prize and be entered in for the People’s Choice Award.

This contest is designed for all particpants to describe: 

What They Love About Their Community! 

Judges will be looking for Creativity, Color, Originality, Artistic ability - All mediums are encouraged

Instructions on how to have a successful Poster Contest Party at your property are below: 

Poster Contest Materials 

For more information contact:
Debbie Davis
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(505) 767-2221
(800) 444-6880


Southwest Affordable Housing Group © 2012. All Rights Reserved.

Administrator Login